Contact Us

If you would like to make a referral for admission to the SCL,  Home Based Habilitation, or Day Habilitation programs or would like additional information on RFYP services, please contact:

Diana Jones, Program Director
Reach For Your Potential, Inc.
1705 S 1st Ave Suite I
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: (319) 354-2983, Fax: (319) 354-3221
d.jones@reachforyourpotential.org

If you would like information on employment opportunities, please contact:

Bobbi Chipman, Human Resource Director
Reach For Your Potential, Inc.
1705 S 1st Ave Suite I
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: (319) 354-2983, Fax: (319) 354-3221
bobbi.chipman@reachforyourpotential.org

Other Contact Information:

Ron Schieffer, Executive Director
Reach For Your Potential, Inc.
1705 S 1st Ave Suite I
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: (319) 354-2983, Fax: (319) 354-3221
r.schieffer@reachforyourpotential.org

Staci Humiston, Financial Director
Reach For Your Potential, Inc.
1705 S 1st Ave Suite I
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: (319) 354-2983, Fax: (319) 354-3221
staci.humiston@reachforyourpotential.org

Stuart Kunkel, Program Director
Reach For Your Potential, Inc.
1705 S 1st Ave Suite I
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: (319) 354-2983, Fax: (319) 354-3221
stuart.kunkel@reachforyourpotential.org

Ryan Megeff, Program Director
Reach For Your Potential, Inc.
1705 S 1st Ave Suite I
Iowa City, IA 52240
Ph: (319) 354-2983, Fax: (319) 354-3221
ryan.megeff@reachforyourpotential.org